SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS FOR 2018

The Regular Meetings for the Board of Trustees & the Mayor are held at the Village Hall, 605 W. Commercial, Lyndon, IL.  The meetings are open to the public and the public is encouraged to attend. The regular meetings are held on the Second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 o’clock p.m., unless rescheduling is necessary because of a legal holiday or other good cause. If rescheduling is necessary it will be posted on the website, posted at Conoco, posted at the Post Office, and if time permits posted in the Echo newspaper.  Following is a list of the meeting dates:

Tuesday,  January 9, 2018

Tuesday,  February 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s